last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

i fear this entry is overdue in coming, but alas, there is nothing to be done.

life has been bittersweet lately. i am enjoying spending time with the love of my life, yet i stay at a job i've grown to loathe.

my relationship with my mom is great, yet my relationship with my sister leaves something to be desired- namely any contact whatsoever.

i am happy yet discontent at the very same time, and i don't know what to make of it. i have never felt both joyful and unhappy at the same time. i am so very confused.

Life is but an endless string of moments, woven together inextricably without our own knowledge or consent. One can unravel the threads, trying to make the final product more to one's own desire- or one can simply let it be just as it is...