last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

i have had a revelation. in my quest to better myself i have read a lot of self help books. each of them has some very valid, very good ideas, but i always felt that something was lacking. some integral point was missing. i have found my missing puzzle piece and i hope i can now use it to help myself live a better life. i had been missing it for some time and i guess it was the simplicity that got me. you can never see what you are looking for, they say, until you step back and be patient. well, it came to me while writing an english essay wholly unconnected. nonetheless, it came to me.

miracles do happen, you just have to believe in them and be patient. they come to you when you least expect it.