last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

i'm at class right now, so this might be short, but i wanted to write, and english class just isn't the same.

i have an interview for a new job on monday morning, which i am excited about, but i'm not getting my hopes up because you never know...we'll see, right?

i really don't like my job now, and i don't get paid that good, and i only get 12 hours a week, so it's pretty hard to pay the bills. it was nice in the beginning, but nobody there understands me. they just talk about me behind my back to my boss. i don't think that's very nice, if you have a problem to me, tell me! don't backstab me! oh well, i can't make everybody see my logic.

i've been kind of depressed lately, i think a lot of it stems from my job and not being able to pay my bills. also my friend dustin not calling me like he says he will.

i don't know, sometimes i go through these time where no matter what, i feel depressed and lonely, even if i don't have any reason to. i guess i just feel distant from everybody. i know my friends and family love me, i just forget sometimes.

i don't know.