last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

side note: lance's banner is staring back at me from the top of the page...just thought i'd mention that!

here i am at english class again, 2nd to last class this time, i get a whole week off in between spring and summer semesters. it's better than none...

i am pooped...i worked 9 hours this morning/afternoon/evening and i got to relax for 15 whole minutes before i had to leave for class. hopefully class will get out early again tonight, i could really use more sleep, i get enough- but as bnl sing in their song- 'never is enough'.

you know me- well, not really, i have only written a handful of entries, most of them quite sparse. i guess i shall have to correct that, huh?

i'll start with my next entry: "me, in a nutshell..."