last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

have you ever wanted to stretch one day on and on for the rest of your life? that was today for me. i went to a stabbing westward concert last night, and i got to spend the night with lance, which was so nice. i didn't do anything today really, i should have worked on my homework, but i guess i knew that i wouldn't. i still have time though, it's not due until next tuesday. i have given up watching tv for a week (this doen't include movies, just tv), in an effort to see how much time it saves me. so far between yesterday and today, it's probably about 4-5 hours. so that's good.

anyway, back to today...my one wish for the whole world is that everyone in it feels just a little fraction of how happy i am. i can't even imagine how much nicer the world would be. if they could see just a little glance of it, i can't even imagine.

that remains my wish.

i think everyone deserves happiness, no matter who they are or what they have done, it's just a question of whether or not they are able to accept that happiness.