last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

well, i'm in the library before english class again, surprise surprise...

i just ordered a pair of shoes from j.jill that i probably shouldn't have bought because even though i do have the money, my hours at work are going to be cut severly. maybe even so much as me needing to find a new job. when they told me "temp-to-hire", i took that as implying that there was a possibility of being hired permanantly, but even though it seems as if everyone there likes me, my boss suggested to me that i might need to go somewhere else.

what a day, nothing like that to make you want to go home immediatley.

oh well, cest la vie, right?

i had been thinking about those shoes for three or so days now, and sometimes i just can't help myself when i'm in a bad mood. yes, i am in a bad mood, ms.-ray-of-sunshine herself is not enjoying her day.

grrrr. have you ever just wished you could push the reset button on your day and wake up and be able to restart it? i have that feeling almost every day.

i'm thinking about chopping off all my hair again, except this time it would be like wynona ryder short, instead of charlese theron. short hair is so much easier, but you can do so much more with long hair...what do you think? should i do it? i suppose i should scan a pic of me in and put that up so you can see me with my hair the way it is, except the idea of a pic of me on the internet is kind of creepy to me, and i don't know why.

i joined the true*love diaryring, because i think it applies to me very well, and i am lucky to have that.

well, i think that just about wraps that up for now.

if i come up with anything else, i'll make sure to add it.