last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

first of all, karen, i know exactly how you feel about the small time celebrity. and don't worry, i know what you are going through, you don't have to have all the answers now, just enjoy the ride life is taking you on, you'll stress less because of it.

second of all, as lance mentioned, i did sort of loose my job, but it was through a temp agency, and they didn't fire me or anything (in fact, i will probably have a couple of interviews on mon or tue), so i didn't really get fired. i was really freaked out about it at first, but i hung out with my sis yesterday, and that made me forget all about it. when i got home yesterday night, i was still thinking about a little, but i was a lot more calmed down. work sucked today, and probably will suck even worse tomorrow, being my last day, but then, i will have a world of possibilities (as far as a new job is concerned).

and last, but by far not least, english class for the summer is done. and the best part about it? I GOT AN A!!!!! i have to admit, i was a little bit worried there, i had never written a 13 page paper in two weeks before, so you can see why i was nervous. but i got an A, and now i have two very well-deserved (if you ask me) months off of school. yay me.

as an unfortunate effect of not coming to school for two months, i will only be able to update my diary on the weekends at lance's from now on. that's ok, maybe i'll write stuff on paper and then just add a whole bunch on the weekends. i guess we'll just have to wait and see, huh?

you never can tell...