last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

so, the update time, because i didn't get a chance yesterday.

yesterday i was out with dustin until 4am, we watched Red Planet (with Carrie-Ann Moss and Val Kilmer), which acctually didn't turn out to be that bad. it was cute, and the graphics were really nice. he and i played in Magi-Nation, and that was good. i like that game, but i can't start buying cards because i've already wasted way too much money on magic cards that i don't use anymore. anyway, the mechwarrior campaign should be starting a week from sunday (i'm crossing my fingers...), so that will be really cool.

today...well, i got up at like noon, took a shower (no, i will not elaborate on the details of the shower you sick people! just kidding, i know most of the people that read this hadn't even thought of that, oh wait, now i'm putting ideas into your head!) and drove to lances. i talked to kari a little, she wants me to help her with her majestic page, but she woke up too late and i was already on my way to lances.

that leaves me to right now, where i am typing my diary entry, oh wait, you probably figured that out by now, hopefully...

don't mind me, i am in a goofy mood...