last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

i'm at my sis's place right now. we went shopping and i didn't spend a cent. she bought me the cutest sweater-tank and an even cuter little purse. it was so nice to just spend time with her and nobody else. she felt like my sis again, which i had missed for a long time. we both expressed our concerns that we will grow even farther apart when i move in with lance, but then i will have email everyday, instead of just weekends, so that will be better.

i'm thinking of changing my layout again, i had this really vivid dream last night that i changed it and it looked so completely awesome, if only i could remember what i changed it to...

anway, just wanted to leave a little entry, and before i forget,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAREN!