last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

i am sitting here, just about to leave for my parents house (i'm at lance's right now) for the last time. i won't get to see him tomorrow, and i am moving in on saturday. i really can't wait.

today, lance and i went to walmart for a toaster (don't ask me why he didn't have one before!), a mixer, so i can make cupcakes, an iron and an ironing board. all of these where pretty much soley for me except the mixer...lance can eat the cupcakes i make with it. it felt weird, in a good way, to be shopping for such household items with him.

i also got a computer game and the second season of Sex and the City on dvd. i love that show, and i don't get hbo anymore, so i'm excited that i could get it on dvd.

my banner is supposedly running now, so if you came here by chance, please let me know what you think! my guestbook is there, and you don't even have to visit a different page to sign it! (thanks to squibnocket for the idea!)

that's all for now, it's 10:20pm and i still have an hour drive ahead of me...but this is the last time!!!