last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

well, i went back to work today. just a little three-day temp thing to tide me over until something better comes along...i wish. it wasn't bad though, aside from being starving the whole day, but when you're used to sitting on your ass in front of the computer being able to eat whenever you want all day long, going back to work will do that to you.

lance and i cancelled the "me moving in" party. so far, only like two or three of his friends were gonna show up, and then his best friend called up and said he wasn't gonna be able to make it, so we both just said fuck it. my parents are still coming, and maybe so are his, but to the friends who have all but proved they are not friends at all...fuck 'em.

i changed the layout again...i guess i'm restless like that. i still have to change the older and guestbook pages, but i'm lazy. but i want to do that so that they all match. tell me what you think, please? until next time, pray for me, i need all the help i can get.