last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

just got up this morning, and i felt like adding an entry. i told karen yesterday, for like an hour, which was one of the best things that happened to me all day. she is such a sweetheart, and it's really funny, cause we've only known each other for a few months on diaryland, but we talk like sisters! i wish we lived closer, cause i don't really have any girlfriends, and karen and i could totally hang out and chill and have fun together...but NY is a little too far to drive for this little chicagoan.

not that i wouldn't mind taking a vacation to NY, i am just way too broke to take a vacation anywhere, that's all.

28 members on the AIM-users ring so far. i told lance, all i want is to 'own' a ring that had over 250 people in it. i thought the 'others' ring could have that possibility, but it's coming slowly. but the aim-users one is just picking up new people like everyday, and that makes me excited to look at my diaryland page, cause i feel more popular.

lance took me to Bennigan's yesterday, which is one of his favorite resteraunts, which i really dig, too, and i had cheese sticks and chicken tenders and rolls and (my fav!) french fries!!! nobody makes them like bennigans!

i kept waking up this morning, but lance works a half a day today, which means that he gets home a little after 10am, and i didn't want to be still sleeping when he got home from work!

oh, and last but not least, my sis emailed me yesterday and told me that a bottle of my favorite perfume (which i can't really afford) is on it's way to me! "happy thursday" she says! wasn't that sweet? i think i have her figured all out and she goes and does something really amazing like that. the world is a crazy, surprising place i tell you!

so all in all, my thurday was a very happy one!