last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

well well well, such a day so far, and it's only 12:30pm, so i'm sort of dreading the rest of the day.

i discovered this morning that someone has ripped of lance's layout. and now lance is gonna change his. i don't really think that this is fair: he makes a very personal layout, someone steals it, and he has to change his to maintain his individuality. i am very upset about this. i thought that one could trust the average everyday diarylander, but obviously, we can't.

my stupid temp agency continues to remain deaf to anything that i tell them or try to convey to them, but as this has been a continuing pattern, it's not really surprised.

the ebay proceedings are very frustrating. evidently the person who hasn't emailed me to say that they are paying me soon, has emailed me to tell me that my paypal id is invalid. so now i have to wait for paypal to get to the bottom of all of this.

today has been so very frustrating, i just want to go back to sleep, because there is absolutely NOTHING ON TV!!!!!!!!

to the people who read this on a regular basis: i apoligize, i don't mean to be pissy, but i can't help it today!