last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

well, i got a job...i guess that is a good thing, but i can't help being pessimistic about it. i can wear jeans, and it pays better than i've ever been paid before, except it's 20 miles away, and the only real way of getting there is the tollway, which will cost me not much a day or week, but could add up to $400 a year. but the extra pay makes up for it...and i don't have to answer phones.

i just can't get myself excited about it. i don't know why.

i have been working on my japanese homework today, and cleaning. i have gotten a lot done today, as opposed to yesterday when i just sat around feeling sorry for myself.

well, i think i should get back to my homework now, i only have the class once a week, and i still have a lot of stuff to work on!