last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

well...a friend emailed me and asked me why i haven't updated in a while...i can't really answer that as i don't really know why i haven't. but i am writing now, i am alive, i am ok, i start my new job this morning.

lance and i did yoga together for the first time last night, it was a beginner tape, but it was good. the only other person i've ever done yoga with was my mom, so this was a nice change.

i spent way too much money at the mall this weekend, but i had it, so it's not like i was charging up credit cards. i got a sweater and 5 books (2 of which were for lance). i love books, i would never want to stop reading.

well, it's getting late and i still have to dry my hair and all sorts of not-fun stuff like that!