last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

Eeek.

It's been three whole days.

I'm sorry! For all of you that read this, all two of you, thank you for sticking with me!

Anyway, I'm at work. On my lunch break. And I don't really have anything to do, so I'm making an entry. It's gonna be really boring, so be forewarned.

Jake never called me, but I guess I didn't really expect him to. But still, having a friend (no matter how close) go off to war is pretty scary.

Ok, now for the even scarier bits:

Lately, for no reason whatsoever, I keep getting these visions, or premonitions, or thoughts, about my own death. It's never me acctually dying, but rather, what my funeral would be like. What people would say about me as I lay there comatose in the hospital bed.

It's freaky and really creeping me out, and I don't have any idea where it is coming from or what I can do about it!

Anyway, I told you this entry would be boring.