last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

I'm still alive...
I've just been consumed by work and school and this new webgame (having to do with ABC's Alias tv show) thing.

I'm good, though. One of the cats scratched me again, but it was on accident. And we got a squirt bottle, so now water comes from the sky when they are doing something they know they shouldn't.

Life is pretty good right now. I got a 100% on my Japanese midterm, which is 1/4 of my total grade, which delights me beyond description (it doesn't, really, but i like the phrase!).

I did a new diary for my webgame obsession...it's at Neliamne, I'm really happy with the way it's going so far, especially considering I did all of the html myself.

Well, that's pretty much it, for now!

-Jenn