last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

ok, again, i'm sorry i haven't updated in a while. i hate to be a cliche or sound like a broken record, but work has had me swamped.

i've not really been feeling very well lately. very tired and on the verge of being sick. today i have a really bad headache.

this past weekend was really bad.

to make a long story short, i tried to buy a new car and the finance manager of the dealership treated me like i wasn't worth his time. he suggested i do a "voluntary reposession"- i give my car back to my finance company saying i can't make the payments.
then when i said that wasn't an option, he told me i'd be better off if the car was burned to the ground or stolen.

so you could see how i was angry.

plus i spent almost $200 for new tires because it turned out that one of mine was about to blow up.

i've written a letter to VW, and it's 7 pages long.

now i just have to send it.

more later...i think.