last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

First entry of the new year!
yeah yeah, I know I'm a little slow!

Anyway, I have great news! Lance and I got engaged! It was acctually on the 8th, but I hadn't told some people who I know read my diary because I wanted to call them, and not have them read it on my diary first.

We haven't set a date or anything yet, but I don't think it will be this year. Then again, I always thought I wouldn't be married before I was 25, and I'm only 21 now (so unless I have a 3 1/2 year engagement!).

That's pretty much it for now. Work is changing a lot, but so far I like the changes and think they will make working a lot smoother and stress-free, so that is good!

Anyway, I have to go- I'm on lunch and have to eat my Chicken Teriyaki!

mmmmmm....chicken.....