last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

i've started looking at getting the car i want again.

i had no business looking last december, but i really am in a better financial postion right now...and i am probably not going to even try to buy it until august or september anyway...so that way i'll be able to pay off my credit debt and other stuff...

lance & i got a new couch...i was shocked he let me pay for it, but it's really comfy and has everything we both wanted in a couch (reclining, massaging, etc) so it will be really good. it arrives on Feb 28th. it's our first 'together' purchase, especially for the house, and it was so natural for me. like i've spent my whole life with him and buying a new couch was no big thing.
maybe buying a new couch isn't a big thing, but for some strange reason, it was a really good thing for me.

there you go, i'm a nut...i would say now it's official...but it's been sort of common knowledge for quite some time, so i wouldn't want to confuse anyone.

toodles.