last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

well, i finally got my password *in the mail* from Justina McCaffrey, and i'm afraid my heart has sunk.

i've been living in a dream world- i saw a picture of an absolutely gorgeous wedding dress, and i went and fell over it. i imagined what i'd look like in it, i imagined how confident i'd feel in such a great dress.

then i got my password, and i stumbled across the price (after much searching, i might add). of course, it might be less because the company is based in Canada, but i doubt it.

i fell in love with a dress that costs more than my sister's.

and the worst part is that it's not because it's expensive that i like it. i liked it before i had any idea of how much it was.

on a different note, i ordered a thing for my trunk today, the glove box is really tiny, so this thing goes in the trunk to hold the owner's manual and other stuff. and the dealership did install the cd player thursday, which i'm thouroughly enjoying. so that's good.

gotta go- i'm getting my back cracked for hopefully the last time today! knock on wood that i'm cured.