last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

so, i don't have to work today, but i have like 5 errands that i need to run, so it won't be a relaxing day...but that's ok.

i ordered my wedding invitations this weekend, which is a load off, and i also am supposed to see the caterer today. planning a wedding is a lot harder than i ever imagined, and i'm having a small garden wedding!

on another note, i get to go see stephen lynch in february, and i found out that the next cirque du soleil show is coming to chicago after my wedding in june! yay!!! and i get to go downtown with my mom in may to see yo-yo ma perform with the chicago syphony orchestra! it's going to be a very exciting social year for me!

just wanted to put in a little note...

jenn