last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

i tried to post this last night, but diaryland was being goofy, so i had to wait.

-

ok, so a lot has happened in the last week- and although i know i've said that before, it's really true this time.
first off: i got a new job as a marketing assistant!!! yay!!! no more corporate america for me, or mcslavery for that matter!!! it's a not-for-profit company that sets global standards for grid computing. please don't ask me what grid computing is, i still am not entirely sure. go here for more info.
secondly: for my new job, i am leaving for Tokyo, Japan in less than a week (friday the 28th, to be more specific). thirdly: i was at work until 10pm on wednesday, so yes, i am really that busy lately.
also, i got my new digital camera, so you can probably expect more pics up on the site.
and last but not least, the wedding planning is not even close to where it should be, but i still have every bit of faith that it will end up being beautiful. now i just have to get the photographer, the cake, finalize my sister's dress, my veil & my headpiece, my mom is working on the caterer, tables, chairs & tent(s). whew, i am so glad i only have to do all this once!