last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

so yeah, my gold membership is running out, and i was getting kind of tired of the moon layout anyway, so i'm going imageless...it's fun to play with html (at least i think so).

there will be more to this entry when i get done fiddling with my layout (i hope)

UPDATE

so yeah, i got the layout functional, and i'm not sure i'm going to leave the colors this way, and i still need to change the guestbook layout, but it works for now, and i'm tired of sitting in front of the computer and i got my copy of HP5 this morning!!! (Harry Potter 5: The Order of the Phoenix). so yeah, i'm going to go start the 870page book, maybe if i'm lucky my headache will go away!

oh yeah, i got pics from the wedding back, and i took pics in Arizona on my digital camera, so as soon as i decide to put them up, i will put them up!