last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

so the place i'm temping at offered me the postion permanantly...and i took it. the only downside is that because i started as a temp, i will have to wait until January 5th next year to work for them instead of the temp agency. but that's ok, i'm finally going to have some stability job-wise!

i bounced a couple of checks yesterday, and i felt wretched about it for a couple of hours, then realized that it was really my own fault, and that it sucked, but i'm not completely out of money yet, so i stopped coming down on myself for something that was really kind of inconsequential. not the end of the world, right?

i'm off to put some ice on my aching back, pop a movie in, and knit a scarf- sounds like fun, eh?