last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

I think that all this time, I really did have it in me to make my dreams come true, I was just too afraid to make that leap of faith, to come out of my shell, to risk baring my soul- to others, and to myself. I used to think that I was waiting for something, that I was just on the verge of making my dreams come true, but I know now that I already have everything I need to make my dreams come true. Maybe I was scared of failure, maybe I was scared of success- who knows? It doesn�t really matter now, the important part is that I�m here, and I�m going to make myself happy. I�m going to do it. I�m not waiting for anything anymore, it�s all already in me. I have had the key to my own happiness all along, and now that I know that, I�m going to open the door, and walk in to my utopia with all the love, faith and patience that I know I have. Change starts with a single seed, and the seed was always in me- it is now that I have realized that, and have started nourishing that seed with the water of faith and the light of hope. I am going to cultivate that seed, and protect it, and let it grow where it wishes, in it�s own time. I am perfect how I am. Everything is just as it should be in the present. This moment is perfect. I am blessed with so many things, and I am grateful for that.

I will become the tree, in time, but for now, I am content to begin my journey as the seedling.