last
next
archives
newest
email
rings page
guestbook
profile
notes
design
diaryland

this little girl is
feelin' I feel...


we love Andrew
Knitty Rocks!

ok, if you haven't read the last entry, this one won't make as much sense, so read it now.

it's kind of nice to cry in the shower, if you aim the water just right, you can almost forget that you are crying.

i guess all of that stuff with my sister is just an offshoot of my fears. i'm afraid that i'll always be poor, i'm afraid that i'll never like the car i drive and that, without any real effort, my sister will have everything and i will still be poor jenn, who asks kari to pay for dinner, because i still owe money on my car and credit cards and she'll look down on the second class, and take her expensive sunglasses of and tell me that she is so happy.

she doesn't mean to flaunt her wealth, but she does anyway.

i'm just afraid that when all is said and done, for me everything will not be ok.